UID

Photo Club Member

Candy

Beta 5.0

「ColorOS Know How」My Experience on OPPO ENCO FREE After 3 ...

View:167    Reply:0 | Posted at 22-5-2020 15:56:12 | Display all floors | Copy
This post was edited by Zaki1203 at 22-5-2020 16:09

IT'S NOT THAT WE USE TECHNOLOGY,WE LIVE TECHNOLOGY

Hello, ColorOS Superfans,

How are you doing folks ?

Whatsup guys I'm back with another cool article with the same energy and passion as previous article

I hope so you all are fine an doing something productive in these quarantine days.

Today i am here with an amazing Topic which is on "My ExperienceOn OPPO ENCO Free After 3 Month Used"

By the way if you haven't seen my previous article then have alook Click Here

My Experience On OPPO ENCO Free After 3 Month Used

Today i am going to share my experience on OPPO ENCO Free True Wireless Earphones which i have been using for 3 Months. I got ENCO Free as reward during Holi Event.

Features that i really like of OPPO ENCO Free

1.Connectivity

Enco.jpg

-I really like Enco Free  Connectivity whenever my bluetoooth is turned on and  i open my Enco Free case it doesn't take even a minute to connect with my phone.OPPO Enco works well in terms of connectivity because of Bluetooth 5.0 and seamless connectivity out of the box with Oppo Smartphones.I used the Oppo Enco Free earphones with various brands for listening music,they worked really well.Their is a smooth connectivity while Listening Music.

2. Sound Quality

OPPO-Enco-Free-price-specs-Revu-Philippines-e-881x496.jpg