UID

Pre-Photo Club Member

Candy

[ColorOS Event] Recap your 2020

View:839    Reply:0 | Posted at 23-12-2020 12:39:34 | Display all floors | Copy
Things end but memories last forever.

Hello ColorOs Family,

My name is Sumedh Joshi. Today i am going to share with you my most memorable moments and my story of how was my year with ColorOS  in 2020

Hope you all feel those moments and would my story which i am going to share with you!

So lets get started...

• Beginning Of New Chapter :-

So me being a photographer i love to capture memories and i was  happy to do this only with Oppo phones their camera module and user experience was on point and the number of features they make available in cameras is what i crave for.

After clicking so many pictures then i noticed ColorOS community from my friend. And i was so excited to know more about it i started visiting ColorOS community to know more about it.  I was so happy with the way they have build their website pretty clean i was impressed with the way they support artists like us.

QxfFDUbyogMVPKZetSVdQg.jpg
                           When i was scrolling through ColorOS community i came through a article Of @PiyushRana sir related to internship for Photography creators and i was so happy that i can be a part of this beautiful community. And immediately i messaged him saying i would love to be a part of the Team!

• Chapter 2 Introduction to the Team :-

Then Piyush sir introduced me to @Zaki1203 as he was my new mentor. I was so excited to start working for ColorOS community. He explained me my work i have to write articles related to photography on ColorOS community and after i got to know all about the features and everything related to articles.

And the next day i was ready with a article. Also there was lockdown in our country and because of which i got much more time to spend for the Community and write more articles and get more and more different topics and spread information to others.